Alev Taşkın Gümüş Yıldız Technical University Turkey ataskin@yildiz.edu.tr Professor of Industrial Engineering
Atiye Tümenbatur Maltepe University Turkey atiyetumenbatur@maltepe.edu.tr Assistant Professor of International Trade and Logistics
Ayhan Demirci Toros University Turkey ayhan.demirci@toros.edu.tr Associate Professor  of International Trade and Logistics
Bahar Yetiş Bilkent University Turkey bkara@bilkent.edu.tr Professor of Industrial Engineering
Birdoğan Baki Karadeniz Technical University Turkey birbaki@yahoo.com Professor of Management
Burak Küçük Maltepe University Turkey burakkucuk@maltepe.edu.tr Assistant Professor of International Trade and Logistics
Fatih Çavdur Uludağ University Turkey fatihcavdur@uludag.edu.tr Associate Professor of Industrial Engineering
Gökhan Ağaç Gümüşhane University Turkey gokhanagacc@gmail.com Assistant Professor of Healthcare Management
Gülçin Büyüközkan Galatasaray University Turkey gulcin.buyukozkan@gmail.com Professor of Industrial Engineering
Halit Targan Ünal Doğuş University Turkey tunal@dogus.edu.tr Professor of Finance
Hossein Baharmand University of Agder Norway hossein.baharmand@uia.no Associate Prof., Department of Information- and Communication Technology (ICT)
İskender Peker Gümüşhane University Turkey iskenderpeker@hotmail.com Associate Professor of Disaster Management
İsmail Güneş Cukurova University Turkey ismailgunes@cu.edu.tr Assistant Professor of Finance
Jose Holguin-Veras Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (RPI) USA holguj2@rpi.edu Director of the Center for Infrastructure, Transportation, and the Environment
Marianne Jahre Norwegian Business School Norway marianne.jahre@bi.no Professor – Department of Accounting, Auditing and Business Analytics
Marie-Ève Rancourt HEC Montréal Canada marie-eve.rancourt@hec.ca Associate Professor of Logisttics and Operations Management
Mark Goh National University of Singapore Singapore mark_goh@nus.edu.sg Professor of Logistics and Supply Chain Management
Matthieu Lauras IMT-Mines Albi-Carmaux France matthieu.lauras@mines-albi.fr Full-Professor in Supply Chain Management
Mehmet Tanyaş Maltepe University Turkey mehmettanyas@maltepe.edu.tr Professor of Logistics and Supply Chain Managament
Miguel Jaller University of California Davis USA mjaller@ucdavis.edu Associate Professor & Vice-Chair Miguel A. Jaller Martelo
Co-Director, Sustainable Freight Research Center
Mikdat Kadıoğlu İstanbul Technical University Turkey kadioglu@itu.edu.tr Professor of Emergency and Disaster Management
Mustafa Alp Ertem Çankaya University Turkey alpertem@cankaya.edu.tr Associate Professor of Industrial Engineering
Nezih Altay DePaul University USA naltay@depaul.edu Professor and Director, MS in Supply Chain Management Program
Ozlem Ergun Northeastern University USA o.ergun@northeastern.edu Professor,  Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
Özgür Karagülle İstanbul University Turkey ozgurk@istanbul.edu.tr Associate Professor of Logistics
Pervin Ersoy İzmir Yaşar University Turkey pervin.ersoy@yasar.edu.tr Assistant Professor of Logistics Management
Ramazan Eyip Gergin Gümüşhane University Turkey reyupgergin@hotmail.com Assistant Professor of Logistics
Sayed Ali Torabi University of Tehran Iran satorabi@ut.ac.ir Professor – Industrial Engineering
Serpil Erol Gazi University Turkey serpiler@gazi.edu.tr Professor of Industrial Engineering
Sibel Salman Koç University Turkey ssalman@ku.edu.tr Professor in Industrial Engineering
Şule Itır Satoğlu İstanbul Technical University Turkey onbaslis@itu.edu.tr Professor of Industrial Engineering
Ulaş Sunata Bahçeşehir University Turkey ulas.sunata@eas.bau.edu.tr Professor of Sociology
Yahya Fidan İstanbul Ticaret University Turkey yfidan@ticaret.edu.tr Professor of Management